SENIOR ACADEMIC FELLOWSHIP SELECTION LIST

Following Scholars have been selected for ICHR Senior Academic Fellowship (2016)

S. No.	Name and Address
1	Prof. Rabindra Kumar Mohanty
1	Flat No.104, Shreyas Clentine
	Deccan College Road, Opp. Sadalbaba
	Dargha Pune,
	Maharashtra-411 006
2	Dr. Suchandana Chatterjee (Chakravorty)
	Flat No.D/203, 93/2 Kankulia Road,
	Kolkata- 700 029
3	Prof. Bhanwar Lal Bhadani
3	Rangri Chowk,
	Bikaner,
	Rajasthan-334001
4	Dr. Alex Mathew
	Kelachanveetil, Kuttapuzha (PO)
	Tiruvalla, Pathanamthitta,
	Kerala-689 103
5	Prof. Brij Kishore Sharma
	50/24,Pratap Nagar,
	Tonk Road, Jaipur,
	Rajasthan-302 022
6	Prof. Basavaraj Kalgudi
	House No.1811,3rd Cross,
	9th Main, Prakash Nagar,
	Bangalore, Karnataka-560 021
	Dr Vinay Kumar Ambadkar
	Dr.Vinay Kumar Ambedkar Village-Elra P.O. Elra,
	Dist. Gaya,
	Bihar-824237
7	(SC)
	Dr. Lalit Kumar Arya
	Village-Jalalpur Raghunathpur,
	Post Office-Muradnagar,
	District-Ghaziabad-201206 (U.P)
8	(SC)
	Dr. Janardhana Bora
	7th Cross, Aragade Building,
	Bhavikatte Plot No.5, Haliyal Road,
	Srinagara, Dharwad, Kanataka-580003
9	(ST)

ICHR will send selected candidates award letters by post shortly.